skip to main content

Staff Directory

LCOE PHONE NUMBERS

EXT.

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

TITLE

Work

E-mail

3001 Main Number 257-2196
3054 Adonin Valentina Exp. Student Learning Prog. Assist. 257-2196 vadonin@lcoe.org
3210 Boone Jeni CFR Referral Specialist 251-8736 jboone@lassencfr.com
3703 Bossé Arnold Denise Infant Toddler Program dbosse@lcoe.org
3058 Ceaglio Debbie Admin. Assist., Special Ed./SELPA 257-2196 dceaglio@lcoe.org
3058 DeMers Jan Assist. Supt, Special Ed./SELPA 257-2196 jdemers@lcoe.org
3037 Evans Lisa School Psychologist 251-8754 levans@lcoe.org
 3001 Freeman Alison Receptionist/Office Assist 257-2196 afreeman@lcoe.org 
3025 Garate Lorie Assistant Director of Business Serv. 257-7213 lgarate@lcoe.org
3026 Guimond Rebecca Accounts Payable 251-8708 rguimond@lcoe.org
3016 Gunderson Patty County Superintendent Of Schools 257-2197 pgunderson@lcoe.org
3032 Hall James Program Manager 251-8711 jdhall@lcoe.org
3021 Hanna Dena A-Z Cert. Payroll/STRS/ADA 251-8705 dhanna@lcoe.org
3057 Hart Arian Maintenance 251-8764 ahart@lcoe.org
3038 Hart Katie Credentialed School Nurse 251-8715 khart@lcoe.org
3008 Huffman Melissa Behavioral Counselor 251-8721 mhuffman@lcoe.org
3036  Hutson Hannah Exp. Student Learning Prog. Assist. 251-8714 hhuston@lcoe.org
3019 Lee Denise Director Of Business Services 257-2544 dlee@lcoe.org
3704 Leiding Mickey Adapted PE 251-8740 mleiding@lcoe.org
3034 Lewis Cindy SEP Coordinator 251-8713 cilewis@lcoe.org
3023 Lindsey Sherry Invoicing/MAA/Developer Fees 251-8707 slindsey@lcoe.org
8700 McKeown Michael Computer/Network Tech 251-8700 mmckeown@lcoe.org
 3033 Miller Speiker Brandy SEP Career Assistant 251-8712  bmiller@lcoe.org
3204 Neely Yvette CFR Accounting Technician 251-8730 yneely@lcoe.org
3020 Olson Seaira Behavioral Counselor 251-8743 solson@lcoe.org
3004 Oset Rebecca School Psychologist 251-8719 roset@lcoe.org
8700 Plummer Thomas Computer/Network Tech 251-8700 tplummer@lcoe.org
8700 Purdy Brian Computer/Network Tech 251-8700 bpurdy@lcoe.org
3024 Rohl Cetara Benefits/N-Z Classified/PERS/Taxes 257-3151 crohl@lcoe.org
3212 Rojas Melissa CFR Program Coordinator 251-8738 mrojas@lassencfr.com
3701 Runyon Kay Occupational Therapist 251-8982 krunyon@lcoe.org
3016 Russell Stacy County Supt. Exec. Assist./Cred. Analyst 257-2197 srussell@lcoe.org
3205 Schultze Jamie CFR Referral Specialist 251-8741 jschultze@lassencfr.com
3031 Solomon Jessica Behavioral Counselor 251-8745 jsolomon@lcoe.org
3007 Stillwagon Allyson School Psychologist 251-8724 astillwagon@lcoe.org
8700 Talley Robert Technology Coordinator 251-8700 rtalley@lcoe.org
3012 Thurman Patti Assoc. Superintendent, Ed. Serv./HR 257-7214 pthurman@lcoe.org
3014 Von Ins Heather QSS/A-M Classified Payroll 251-8706 hvonins@lcoe.org
8700 Von Ins Ryan Assist. Tech. Coordinator 251-8700 rvonins@lcoe.org
3012 Williams Courtney Admin. Assistant, Ed. Services/HR 257-7214 cwilliams@lcoe.org
3098 Administration Services 251-8704
3097 Business Services 251-8752
8700 Technology Services 251-8700